January 25, 2007

Korn on the Kob!

And by Kob I mean unplugged. Korn will be featured in the next installment of the MTV series "MTV Unplugged". The show was recorded December 9, 2006 at MTV's Times Square studios, will be broadcasted online on MTV.com on February 24, 2007, and on television in America, Europe and Asia on March 2, 2007. The "Unplugged" CD will be released on March 6 in the U.S. The first single off the CD will be "Freak On A Leash," featuring Evanescence singer Amy Lee. See the performance below:

You want a track listing, I'll give you a track listing:

01. Thoughtless
02. Blind
03. Hollow Life
04. Freak On A Leash (feat. Amy Lee)
05. Falling Away
06. Creep (RADIOHEAD cover)
07. Love Song
08. Got The Life
09. Twisted Transistor
10. Dirty
11. Coming Undone
12. Make Me Bad/In Between Days (feat. Robert Smith of The Cure)
13. No One's There
14. Throw Me Away

No comments: